Newport Special Education

Special Education

Special Ed

Special Education 

Kerri Reilly
Special Education Coordinator 
kreilly@sau43.org
603-865-9609

Shannon O'Connor
Special Education Administrative Assistant 
soconnor@sau43.org
603-865-9663

Case Managers

Bonnie Basher
bbasher@sau43.org

Susan Sanborn 
ssanborn@sau43.org

Lindsay Roberts 
lroberts@sau43.org

Ryan Osborn
(Partner Program)
rosborn@sau43.org

Service Providers 

Janet Russell
Speech Pathologist  

Kerry Cottle
Occupational Therapist

Melinda Laro
Occupational Therapist & PTA

Andrea Nogueron
Psychologist

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.